Contact Us

Board Members

Mitzi Kincaid
PRESIDENT

Patricia Spears
VICE PRESIDENT

Bob Ronne
TREASURER

Chiquita Gooding-Register
SECRETARY

MEMBERS AT LARGE

  • Joe Kimel
  • Megan Matheny
  • Billy Eno
  • Johnny Johnson
  • Cheryl Powell

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

  • Wanda Coston
  • Martha Myers
  • Robert “Bob” Ronne
  • Timothy Corbett

Staff

Gloria Garton
Executive Director
gloria.garton@drc-cil.org

David Beauregard
Access and Advocacy Coordinator
david.beauregard@drc-cil.org

Patsy Parrish
Office Manager
patsy.parrish@drc-cil.org

Stevie Toole
Youth Transition Coordinator
stevie.toole@drc-cil.org

Bob Thompson
Receptionist
bob.thompson@drc-cil.org

Charlotte Buckley
Community Resource Specialist
charlotte.buckley@drc-cil.org

Melea Williams
disAbility Advocacy Specialist
Melea.Williams@drc-cil.org

Joan Wilson
Volunteer Coordinator
Joan.Wilsondrc-cil.org

140 Cinema Dr. Suite C
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 815-6618
Fax: (910) 815-6658

  • EVENT CALENDAR

       September  2014 »
    SMTWTFS
     123456
    78910111213
    141516
    Events on September 16, 2014
    17181920
    21222324252627
    282930 
  • UPCOMING EVENTS

    • Events on September 16, 2014
      Board of Director's Meeting
      2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
    • Events on October 21, 2014
      Board of Director's Meeting
      2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
    • Events on November 18, 2014
      Board of Director's Meeting
      2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
    • Events on December 16, 2014
      Board of Director's Meeting
      2:00 pm to 4:30 pm